Mag. Walter Purgstaller

Generalagent

Kontaktdaten

+43 3124 53944

+43 676 3835595

walter.purgstaller@uniqa.at

Bernhard Strommer

Partneragent

Kontaktdaten

+43 664 251 35 42

+43 3124 53944

bernhard.strommer@uniqa.at

Ulrike Giber

Partneragentin

Kontaktdaten

+43 664 266 36 24

+43 3124 53944

ulrike.giber@uniqa.at

Patrick Merzdovnik

Partneragent

Kontaktdaten

+43 664 542 04 23

+43 3124 53944

patrick.merzdovnik@uniqa.at

Wolfgang Konrad

Partneragent

Kontaktdaten

+43 3137 21021

+43 676 613 23 05

wolfgang.konrad@uniqa.at

Ilse Bauer

Innendienst

Kontaktdaten

+43 3124 53944

+43 3137 21021

ilse.bauer@uniqa.at

Andrea Rampre-Fink

Innendienst

Kontaktdaten

+43 3137 21021

+43 3124 53944

andrea.rampre-fink@uniqa.at